HAMILTON ACADEMICAL FC RESERVES 2019/20 FIXTURES

All fixtures are listed for the scheduled date. All dates and fixtures are subject to change. Games are scheduled for Monday or Tuesday afternoons. Afternoon kicks offs will be 2pm, (any evening kick offs at 6pm or 7pm unless stated). All fixtures copyright Scottish Professional Football League 2019 and cannot be reproduced without permission. The Tunnock’s Challenge Cup we have to field an u21 team, so will be listed here. Home fixtures are in bold and CAPITALS. Away games are ‘at’

Date Competition Opponent Score Goalscorer(s)
Wed 7/8/19 Tunnock’s Cup R1 BSC GLASGOW (7.45pm) 4-0 Breen, Winter 2 (1 pen), Slaven
Tue 13/8/19 Tunnock’s Cup R2 AIRDRIEONIANS (7.45pm) 0-1
Tue 20/8/19 League at Morton (2pm at Parklea, Port Glasgow) 2-1 Mimnaugh, Ogkmpoe (pen)
Tues 27/8/19 Reserve Cup DUNDEE UNITED (2pm)
1-0 Miller
Tue 3/9/19 League DUNDEE UNITED (2pm)
2-4 Hughes, Winter (pen)
Mon 16/9/19 League at Motherwell (2pm at Broadwood, Cumbernauld) 2-2 Hamilton 2
Mon 23/9/19 Reserve Cup at Hibernian (2pm at Hibs Training Centre, Tranent) 0-4
Tue 1/10/19 League DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC (2pm)
2-0 Winter 2
Mon 7/10/19 League KILMARNOCK (2pm)
3-2 Adedoyin, Winter (pen), Munro
Tue 5/11/19 League at St Mirren (2pm at St M Training Complex, Ralston) 3-1 Moyo 2, Winter
Tue 12/11/19 League HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN (2pm)
Mon 25/11/19 League at Queen of the South tbc
Mon 2/12/19 Reserve Cup HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN (2pm)
Tue 10/12/19 League at Dunfermline Athletic (2pm at Kelty Hearts)
Mon 16/12/19 League ROSS COUNTY tbc
Mon 20/1/20 League ST MIRREN tbc
Mon 27/1/20 Reserve Cup at St Mirren tbc
Mon 10/2/20 League at Heart of Midlothian tbc
Mon 17/2/20 League QUEEN OF THE SOUTH tbc
Mon 9/3/20 League at Ross County tbc
Mon 16/3/20 League MOTHERWELL tbc
Mon 23/3/20 League at Kilmarnock tbc
Mon 6/4/20 League at Dundee United tbc
Mon 13/4/20 League MORTON tbc