League Fixtures 2018-19

Our Ladbrokes Premiership SPFL league fixtures for the new season have been announced today (Friday 15th June).

We start with Hearts at home on Saturday 4th August which will likely be a 3pm at NDP.

We then have a derby match in game two, away to Motherwell on Saturday 11th August; the week after is League Cup R2; then we go to Celtic on Saturday 25th August (subject to being moved for any UEFA fixtures); After that we host St Johnstone here on Saturday 1st September; then it’s the first of the international breaks before we go to promoted Livingston on Saturday 15th September.

Full details now below

Sat 14 July Annan Athletic, away, League Cup Group
Tue 17 July Livingston, home, League Cup Group
Tue 24 July Berwick Rangers, away, League Cup Group
Sat 28 July Airdrieonians, home, League Cup Group

Sat 4 August, Heart of Midlothian, home
Sat 11 August Motherwell, away
Sat 18 August League Cup R2
Sat 25 August Celtic, away
Sat 1 September St Johnstone, home
Sat 15 September Livingston, away
Sat 22 September St Mirren, home
Sat 29 September Dundee, home
Sat 6 October Hibernian, away
Sat 20 October Rangers, home
Sat 27 October Kilmarnock, away
Wed 31 October Aberdeen, away
Sat 3 November Livingston, home
Sat 10 November St Johnstone, away
Sat 24 November Celtic, home
Sat 1 December St Mirren, away
Wed 5 December Dundee, away
Sat 8 December Hibernian, home
Sat 15 December Rangers, away
Sat 22 December Kilmarnock, home
Wed 26 December Heart of Midlothian, away (afternoon)
Sat 29 December Motherwell, home
Sat 19 January Scottish Cup R4
Wed 23 January Aberdeen, home
Sat 26 January Celtic, away
Sat 2 February Dundee, home
Wed 6 February St Johnstone, home
Sat 9 February Scottish Cup R5
Sat 16 February Hibernian, away
Sat 23 February Rangers, home
Wed 27 February Aberdeen, away
Sat 2 March Scottish Cup R6
Sat 9 March Motherwell, away
Sat 16 March Heart of Midlothian, home
Sat 30 March Kilmarnock, away
Wed 3 April Livingston, away
Sat 6 April St Mirren, home
Sat 20 April Game 34
Sat 27 April Game 35
Sat 4 May Game 36
Sat 11 May game 37
Sat 18 May Game 38

Play offs are Thurs 23 and Sun 26 May; Scottish Cup Final is Sat 25 May

All dates are subject to change – for TV, for scheduling arrangements, for re-scheduled due to UEFA games. International breaks are Sat 8 Sept, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 17 Nov, Sat 23 March. Some Wednesday games may be switched to Tuesday. All kick offs are 3pm Saturday / Sunday and 7.45pm midweek unless otherwise stated

All fixtures copyright Scottish Professional Football League 2018 and reproduced by permission; conform to licence IND/CLUBS/116