Hamilton Academical FC –  Hope Stadium, New Douglas Park, Hamilton ML3 0FT

Chairman & Director of Youth Football – Allan Maitland; Vice Chairman – Les Gray; Chief Executive – Colin McGowan;  Secretary – Danny Doherty (football point of contact); Director of Football – Allan McGonigal; Directors – David MacDonald, John Brown, Serif Zengin. Associate Directors – Ken Blake, Andy Caldwell, Bob Hay, Arthur Lynch, 

Head Coach – Brian Rice; First Team Coach – Guillaume Beuzelin Academy Director, Head of Youth & Community – George Cairns Goalkeeper Coach – Brian Potter;  Kit Manager –

Physiotherapists – Rory Jack & Alastair Callander; Sports Science – Kevin Symon & Sunnan Shah Hon Medical Officers – Dr Simon Gibson, Dr Josh Thompson Safety & Security Officer – Colin Murphy Groundsman – Willie Watson Stadium Manager – Jimmy Thompson 


Email: All football and general enquiries Email 

Youth and Community – Academy Director Email:

Accies Academy Administration and programme matters:

Media/Press Enquiries:

Sponsorship, advertising and hospitality 

Disability Access Officer Lisa Kerr for any queries / issues or 01698 368650

Supporter Liaison Officer Sean McHugh: Twitter @acciesfcslo

Tel. Stadium switchboard 01698 368650; for the many individual companies at the stadium please contact them direct


Twitter: @acciesfc