First Team Fixtures

HAMILTON ACADEMICAL FC 2016/17 FIXTURES

SPFL LADBROKES PREMIERSHIP

Saturday 16/7/16 at Ayr United (League Cup Group)  1-2 (Longridge) Attendance: 994 (318 Accies)
Saturday 23/7/16 St Mirren (League Cup Group) 3-0 (Crawford, Imrie, Donati) Attendance: 1379
Wednesday 27/7/16 at Edinburgh City (League Cup Group) 4-2 (Crawford, D’Acol, McGregor, Imrie pen) Att: 700 (300 Accies)
Saturday 30/7/16 Livingston (League Cup Group) 2-1 (D’Acol, Longridge). Att: 764
Saturday 6/8/16 at Rangers  1-1 (Crawford) Att: 49,125 (300 Accies)
Tuesday 9/8/16 Morton (League Cup Rd2) 1-2 (Imrie penalty) Att: 1112
Saturday 13/8/16 Kilmarnock 1-2 (Longridge) Att: 2229
Friday 19/8/16 at Dundee 1-1 (Lyon) Att: 5287 (151 Accies)
Saturday 27/8/16 Ross County 1-0 (Imrie) Att: 1609
Saturday 10/9/16 at Heart of Midlothian 1-3 (Crawford) Att: 15,947 (246 Accies)
Saturday 17/9/16 at Motherwell 2-4 (Crawford 2) Att: 4514 (535 Accies)
Sunday 25/9/16 St Johnstone 1-1 (Docherty) Att: 1705
Saturday 1/10/16 Inverness CT 1-1 (D’Acol) Att: 1611
Saturday 15/10/16 at Partick Thistle 2-2 (Donati, Brophy) Att: 2843 (330 Accies)
Tuesday 25/10/16 Aberdeen 1-0 (D’Acol, pen.) Att: 2315
Saturday 29/10/16 Dundee 0-1 Att: 1853
Saturday 5/11/16 at Kilmarnock 0-0 Att: 3387 (260 Accies)
Monday 21/11/16 Heart of Midlothian 3-3 (Crawford, Bingham 2) Att: 2339
Saturday 26/11/16 at Ross County 1-1 (Crawford) Att: 3275 (100 Accies)
Saturday 3/12/16 Partick Thistle 1-1 (D’Acol) Att: 2210
Saturday 10/12/16 at Inverness CT 1-1 (Crawford) Att: 3643 (100 Accies)
Tuesday 13/12/16 at Celtic 0-1 Att: 55076 (155 Accies)
Friday 16/12/16 Rangers 1-2 (Imrie) Att: 5292
Saturday 24/12/16 Celtic 0-3 Att: 5003
Tuesday 27/12/16 at Aberdeen 1-2 (Imrie penalty) Att: 13131 (115 Accies)
Saturday 31/12/16  Motherwell 1-1 (D’Acol) Att: 3526
Saturday 21/1/17 at Kilmarnock (SC4) 1-0 (Bingham penalty) Att: 2994 (355 Accies)
Saturday 28/1/17 at St Johnstone 0-3 Att: 3297 (204 Accies)
Tuesday 31/1/17 Inverness CT 3-0 (D’Acol, Gillespie, Bingham) Att: 1745
Saturday 4/2/17 Kilmarnock 1-1 (Brophy) Att: 2159
Saturday 11/2/17 at Dunfermline Athletic (SC5) 1-1 (Redmond) Att: 2945 (307 Accies)
Tuesday 14/2/17 Dunfermline Athletic (SC5Replay) 1-1 (Bingham penalty) AET 3-0 on Penalties Att 1272
Saturday 18/2/17 at Partick Thistle 0-2 Att: 3057 (297 Accies)
Saturday 25/2/17 at Celtic 0-2 Att: 54,865 (153 Accies)
Tuesday 28/2/17 Aberdeen 1-0 (Devlin) Att: 2006
Saturday 4/3/17 at Rangers (SC6) 0-6 Att: 27,287 (525 Accies)
Saturday 11/3/17 at Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Att: 15,881 (269 Accies)
Saturday 18/3/17 at Rangers 0-4 Att: 49,090 (143 Accies)
Saturday 1/4/17 St Johnstone 1-0 (D’Acol) Att: 1662
Wednesday 5/4/17 at Motherwell 0-0 Att: 4644 (498 Accies)
Saturday 8/4/17 Ross County 1-1 (Donati) Att: 1548
Saturday 15/4/17 at Dundee 2-0 (D’Acol pen, Devlin) Att: 6489 (270 Accies)
Saturday 29/4/17 Kilmarnock 0-2 Att: 2482
Saturday 6/5/17 at Inverness CT 1-2 (Redmond) Att: 2468 (101 Accies)
Saturday 13/5/17 Motherwell 0-1 Att: 4173
Tuesday 16/5/17 at Ross County 2-3 (Bingham, Templeton) Att: 4871 (95 Accies)
Saturday 20/5/17 Dundee 4-0 (Bingham, Skondras, Imrie pen, Crawford) Att: 2616
Thursday 25/5/17 at Dundee United (Play off final 1st leg) 0-0 Att: 9386 (550 Accies)
Sunday 28/5/17 Dundee United (Play off final, 2nd leg)  1-0 (Agg. 1-0) Att: 5227
Scottish Cup Final Saturday 27/5/17

ALL fixtures subject to change for television, midweek switches Wednesday to Tuesday, Sunday switches for any teams in UCL / UEL Group stages. Kick offs are 3pm Saturday & Sunday, 7.45pm midweek, unless stated and subject to TV changes. ALL fixtures copyright Scottish Professional Football League 2016 conform to licence number IND/CLUBS/116

 

Home Fixtures in bold. Saturday / Sunday kick-offs at 3pm, midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated. Fixtures conform to licence no. Ind/Clubs/116. Copyright Scottish Professional Football League 2015. Copyright Atos  Reproduced by permission.  All fixtures are subject to change

LC = Scottish League Cup  SC = Scottish Cup